People

Shella Keilholz

Principal Investigator
shella.keilhoz@bme.gatech.edu
Profile

Wenju Pan

Research Associate
wpan5@emory.edu
Profile

Maysam Nezafati

Postdoctoral Scholar
maysam.nezafati@emory.edu
Profile

Jacob Billings

PhD Candidate
jcbilli@emory.edu
Profile

Anzar Abbas

PhD Student
anzar.abbas@emory.edu
Profile

Amrit Kashyap

PhD Student
akashyap40@gatech.edu
Profile

Shiyang Chen

PhD Candidate
schen93@gatech.edu
Profile

Xiaodi Zhang

PhD Student
xiaodi.zhang@gatech.edu
Profile

Behnaz Yousefi

Research Assistant
bzyousefi@gatech.edu
Profile

Rick Saha

Undergraduate Research Assistant
rsaha8@gatech.edu
Profile

Yasmine Bassill

Undergraduate Research Assistant
yasminebassil@gatech.edu
Profile